Every E3 2011 Press Conference Time

May 9, 2011

News

That time of year is almost here…and we’ve got all the times you need to tune in to the conferences!

Microsoft’s Press Conference – Monday, June 6th at 9am PST/12pm EST

Electronic Arts’ Press Conference – Monday, June 6th at 12:30pm PST/3:30pm EST

Ubisoft’s Press Conference – Monday, June 6th at 2:30 PST/5:30pm EST

Sony’s Press Conference – Monday, June 6th at 5pm PST/8pm EST

Nintendo’s Press Conference – Tuesday, June 7th at 9am PST/12pm EST

 

We will be certainly keeping you up to date with everything E3 has to offer so stay tuned gamers!  What are you guys most excited to see this E3?  Sound off in the comments!

Advertisements

About Glacier928

Marcello is the founder, creator and editor-in-chief of GamersXtreme. His dedication and passion shows as he keeps gamers informed with daily news articles and provides truthful, honest opinions on all gaming related news. Having experience with video game design, as well as over 20 years of gaming under his belt, Marcello has always had a massive interest in the gaming society. Originally, he created GamersXtreme in the style of a magazine back in middle school. Today, he has taken what was created as a basic premise and has evolved it into the site it is today.

View all posts by Glacier928

Subscribe to Gamers Xtreme

Subscribe with us and you'll receive the latest news, reviews, podcasts, editorials and videos the moment they are posted!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: